All I Want for Christmas is Fab Abs

If you participated in the 5,000 Crunch Challenge by K.I.C Fitness and completed your mission –

 Congratulations!!!

six pack absBut, I have to say, all I want for Christmas is “Fab Abs.” I’ll admit that around the holidays and with life in general, it can be tough to motivate yourself to keep pushing to achieve more and go beyond your limits.  This challenge gave me the motivation I needed to do add a little extra to my ab routine. So, I would like to invite new participants and continuing to participants to join me in another 5,000 crunch challenge, only this time December 25 is the deadline – Fab Abs for Christmas, anyone?

I will encourage you to get creative with your ab routine by challenging yourself to some serious ab exercises, like my personal favorite from the 300 Workout: Floor Wipers! (You can find the beginner and advanced versions in post Train Like an Olympian link below.)

  1. Head to my Facebook Page: www.facebook.com/HAUTEbyDaniCee
  2. Comment with your name on the post bookmarked to the top of my timeline, titled, “Fab Abs for Christmas Challenge” or in the comments on this blog post.
  3. Each week from now until Christmas Day, update the number of crunches or other intense ab exercises you performed on the highlighted post on my Facebook page.
  4. Cheer on fellow participants with your comments and likes.
  5. Share your favorite ab exercises and tips in the comments on this blog post or on the HAUTEbyDaniCee Facebook page.
  6. Achieve Fab Abs for Christmas!

For a few more tips for achieving your goal by Christmas, check out these related posts:

7 comments

  1. i do 4×40 crunches on alternate days. that will take 2 months to hit 4800. do i still qualify for the challenge? 🙂

    1. Just try it for three weeks and add a few more to your routine!… It comes out to roughly 200 crunches a day 🙂 Before the challenge with K.I.C Fitness, I did roughly a 150 three days per week, which didn’t get me the results I saw when I was trying to keep pace to reach 5,000 by month’s end… that’s why I want to keep it going for a little bit longer to reach my goal!

      All you have to do is try – you should definitely join the challenge! 🙂

    1. OMG! Thank you so much!!! I feel honored – thank you! 🙂

  2. Hi Dani. I just want to thank you for the man candy pic just before bedtime. How yummy.

    1. LOL – no prob! 🙂

Leave a Reply

