Foods to Reduce Inflammation

Inflammation inside the body is the root of many deadly chronic diseases. You have the power to fight inflammation and reduce the risk of disease.

Several factors can contribute to internal inflammation, including and especially excess pounds. Make plans to maintain a healthy weight and eat a diet that keeps inflammation down. Check out these foods from The Wall Street Journal that can reduce inflammation in your body – you may be surprised to learn which foods make the list.

disease prevention dietRead more about inflammation:

The Root of Deadly Disease on AskDrManny.com.

4 comments

  1. i have been reading about this topic as well. I heard basil is also good. If salmon works maybe mussels do as well? both strong in omega 3.

    1. Yes, you are correct. Many seafoods are rich in Omega-3 and other valuable nutrients. I wish I liked fish more than I do. I am very picky when it comes to seafood.

  2. Love your forum! I have been aware of all the latest news and research on this subject and Its really good to have this knowledge. I am one of those guys that is always eating eating eating to keep my weight up. I strive for eating as clean as possible . Would you happen to know if eating a clean bulking diet increases inflammation ?

    1. Thanks for your comment and stopping by! I don’t know much about bulking diets, but I have some great resources I can reach out to. I will check with them and get back to you. Great question – thanks!

Leave a Reply

