Time for a Check-in

It’s been one week since the bells tolled and rolled us into the New Year. It’s time for a check-in.

How are you doing on your New Year’s Resolutions?

achieve resolutions

Please share in the comments below.  I, personally, am excited to report that my plans to eat cleaner and avoid alcoholic beverages has gone really well. It’s only seven days in, but success comes in baby steps and the celebration of little achievements.  What have you accomplished in the first week of 2013?

6 comments

  1. I have been doing great on my goals. I am even pushing myself further with my runs and exercises 🙂

    1. Awesome Casie! Keep it up! 🙂

  2. Knowing the change I need to make in 2013.

  3. Personally I don’t believe in new years resolution, but I do set up goals and this year most important to me is to make sure I keep all my promises that I to my self. The once given to others, I have alway been better at keeping… This first week I’m on track in the Ultimate blog challenge (1 post every day all of January) And worked out according to schedule! 🙂 2013 – What a great start it has had! I love your blog and look forward to continue stopping by!

    1. Thanks for stopping by and your comments! Good luck with your blog challenge 🙂 You’re headed for a great 2013!

Leave a Reply

