Have you Voted Yet?

Dear Readers,

May I ask one small favor? Vote for me.

Healthline Vote

If you enjoy reading this blog, or even one post for that matter, would you please, pretty please vote for me? (Sadly, Facebook or Twitter accounts are required for voting. If you don’t have one of those, tell your friends that do!)

Simply click one of the blue “Vote for Me” buttons on this page. You will arrive at a page to vote for Healthline’s Best Health Blogs of 2012.  Scroll down and you will see “HAUTEbyDaniCee.” Click the “Vote Now” button to the right of my blog’s title. You will be prompted to log in with Facebook or Twitter and your vote will post to the respective social media outlet. Once you have agreed to the terms, your vote will be posted.

You can vote once every 24 hours, so if you feel so inclined, any and all support is welcome!

Thank you so much for your time, support and loyal readership!

~Dani Cee

13 comments

  1. Love to vote for you, but the bias committee requires you to vote by tweet or facebook and I do not put or register to any internet facilitator because of required information. But keep up the good work.

    1. Thank you! It’s the thought that counts! 🙂

  2. Done! Hope you win 🙂

    1. Thank you SO much! I really appreciate the support! 🙂

  3. I voted! You are on my tweet feed!

    1. Thank you SO much! I really appreciate the support! 🙂

      1. No prob! 🙂

    1. Thank you so very much! 🙂

  4. I just voted — good luck!

    1. Thank you so very much for all the support!

  5. You’ve got my vote! Must win! 🙂

    1. Thank you SO much!!!

Leave a Reply

